Yahoo Customer Support Toll Free: +1(888)986-4831

Methods to sign out from all the connected devices on Yahoo mail

If you detect any unusual behavior in your account or if you fear that someone else knows your password so it’s time to take quick action. In case you lose your phone and you want to sign out from all the connected devices then these are the methods which include the option to sign out from all the devices.

Step-1  Sign in your Yahoo account and select “Mail”.

Methods to sign out from all the connected devices on Yahoo mail-step-1

Step-2  Now, Go to the settings and select “Account Info”.

Methods to sign out from all the connected devices on Yahoo mail-step-2

Step-3  Go to the “Recent activity”, all the connected devices will be visible on your scene.

Methods to sign out from all the connected devices on Yahoo mail-step-3

Step-4  Choose the devices which you want to sign out from and Click the “sign out” button.

Methods to sign out from all the connected devices on Yahoo mail-step-4

You May Also Like


  • Gaurav Singh

    is any other way to remotely logout from all devices using mobile ?

  • William Brown

    How can i find out if someone logged into my account ?

  • Roman Miller

    I accesed mail earlier today from another place and device,and I can’t remember if I actually logged out.I accessed Yahoo mail from my house now.Does that log me out of that other device automatically?
    If not,how do I log out from that device?

  • rahul singh

    can i know my last active time and location?

  • John Abram

    All connected device mean all computer ? which use my yahoo mail id ..

  • Lewis Lawson

    Error Code:605 when logging out using Chrome on mobile

  • Phillips

    someone had logged into my account from other country hows that possible ?

  • Joseph Russell

    can i know location to connected device ?

  • Benett Mallinson

    When I’m in Yahoo Mail, I ought to be able to “sign out” and then sign in as another user. But lately I’ve been unable to do that as Yahoo “recognizes” my last sign in, and automatically fills it in. Why is this?