There are multiple ways that help you to find who block your messages on Facebook.
- Old conversations In your Facebook inbox you can search for that person’s conversation. If you see the Facebook’s default picture and person’s name is no longer clickable, you know that person has blocked your profile.
- See your Friend list
If the user has disabled his or her profile, you will get a message: “This account has been deactivated”. But if you can’t find any person in the search result, maybe it confirms that you have been blocked by him.
- Profile Link
The username is the URL that Facebook automatically assigns to each profile.
Try to look for the person’s name on Google and find facebook.com/username, where “username” is username friend. If you can see the user id, name, first name, last name or username, then the user exists and active on Facebook, but then you have been blocked.